Funktionärer


Funktionärer

Domare, bruks

Laila Lindgren kl 1B                            070-687 56 33       laila.lindgren00@gmail.com

Kenneth Törnqvist kl 1A                      076-125 56 35       ludahs@yahoo.se


 

Tävlingsledare, bruks

Helene Frentz                  073-618 61 74        h.frentz@hotmail.com

Marie Larsson                  070-214 27 88        marie.xit@hotmail.se


Tävlingsledare, lydnad

Sanna Lindqvist               070-286 12 53          lindqvist.sanna@hotmail.com

Marie Larsson                  070-214 27 88          marie.xit@hotmail.se


Tävlingsekreterare

Britt-Marie Larsson            070-306 42 72        bm.larsson50@gmail.com

Maud Hansson                  073-342 24 82        maudhansson@hotmail.com

Anna Leander                   070-439 75 92        a_leander@hotmail.com

Anna Nyström                  070-491 28 76        anna76nystrom@gmail.com

Caroline Remula               076-288 52 13        caroline_remula@hotmail.com


Tävlingsekreterare lydnad

Caroline Remula               076-288 52 13        caroline_remula@hotmail.com


Skrivare rally

Susann Gunnarsson          076-045 78 67       zilas@hotmail.com



Funktionärer MH

Beskrivare:

Laila Lindgren                  070-687 56 33         laila.lindgren00@gmail.com


Testledare:

Helene Frentz                   073-618 61 74       h.frentz@hotmail.com

Marie Larsson                   070-214 27 88       marie.xit@hotmail.se

 

Figurant m avståndslek

Anna Nyström                 070-491 28 76             anna76@nyström@gmail.com       

Torbjörn Wedin               070-625 31 84             tobbe.wedin@hotmail.se

Lena Wigren                   070-692 86 17             lenawigren@telia.com

Caroline Remula             076-288 52 13             caroline_remula@hotmail.com

Malin Järpers                 070-408 01 89             malin_jaderholm@hotmail.com

Anna Linder                   070-399 29 65             annag.linder@gmail.com

Malou Warren-Persson    076-794 33 26             malouwarren@outlook.com





         

Figurant utan avståndslek

AnnaLena Åström          070-519 73 22            annalena.astrom@telia.com

Laila Englund                070-171 05 57            slojd_laila@hotmail.com

Anna Leander               070-439 75 92             a_leander@hotmail.com

Lena Dahlblom             070-564 18 97             lena.dahlblom@gmail.com