Funktionärer

Välkommen till Ockelbo Brukshundklubb

Domare

 

Laila Lindgren kl 1B 070-687 56 33 laila.lindgren00@gmail.com

Kenneth Törnqvist kl 1A 076-125 56 35 ludahs@yahoo.se

Göran Svensson kl 1B+patrullhund 070 - 591 47 37 goran.k.svensson@comhem.se

 

 

Tävlingsledare, bruks

 

Helene Frentz 073-618 61 74 h.frentz@hotmail.com

Marie Larsson 070-214 27 88 marie.xit@hotmail.se

 

 

Tävlingsledare Patrullhund

 

Anette Johansson 070 - 320 67 50 lillaprimtorpet@punkt.se

 

 

Tävlingsledare, lydnad

 

Anna Sundberg 076-223 04 35 anna.natterlund@gmail.com

Sanna Lindqvist 070-286 12 53 lindqvist.sanna@hotmail.com

Lena Jonasson-Fischer 070-6493980 Lena.Jonasson-Fischer@kommunal.se

 

 

Tävlingsekreterare

 

Britt-Marie Larsson 070-306 42 72 bm.larsson50@gmail.com

Maud Hansson 073-342 24 82 maudhansson@hotmail.com

Anna Leander 070-439 75 92 a_leander@hotmail.com

Anna Nyström 070-491 28 76 anna76nystrom@gmail.com

 

 

MH

 

 

Beskrivare:

 

Laila Lindgren 070-687 56 33 laila.lindgren00@gmail.com

 

 

Testledare:

 

Helene Frentz 073-618 61 74 h.frentz@hotmail.com

Marie Larsson 070-214 27 88 marie.xit@hotmail.se

Lena Jonasson-Fischer 070-6493980 Lena.Jonasson-Fischer@kommunal.se

 

 

Mentalfigurant med avståndslek

 

Anna Nyström 070-491 28 76 anna76nystrom@gmail.com

Maria Jonsson 070-600 70 37 mia.78@hotmail.se

Torbjörn Wedin 070-625 31 84 tobbe.wedin@hotmail.se

 

 

Mentalfigurant utan avståndslek

 

Anna-Lena Åström 070-519 73 22 annalena.astrom@telia.com

Laila Englund 0297-418 14 slojd_laila@hotmail.com

Anna Leander 070-439 75 92 a_leander@hotmail.com

Lena Dahlblom 070-353 85 12 lena.dahlblom@telia.com

 

 

 

Funktionärer