Funktionärer

Välkommen till Ockelbo Brukshundklubb


Funktionärer

Domare

Laila Lindgren kl 1B                            070-687 56 33       laila.lindgren00@gmail.com

Kenneth Törnqvist kl 1A                      076-125 56 35       ludahs@yahoo.se

Göran Svensson kl 1B+patrullhund      070 - 591 47 37     goran.k.svensson@comhem.se

 

Tävlingsledare, bruks

Helene Frentz                  073-618 61 74        h.frentz@hotmail.com

Marie Larsson                  070-214 27 88        marie.xit@hotmail.se


Tävlingsledare, lydnad

Anna Sundberg                076-223 04 35          anna.natterlund@gmail.com

Sanna Lindqvist               070-286 12 53          lindqvist.sanna@hotmail.com


Tävlingsekreterare

Britt-Marie Larsson            070-306 42 72        bm.larsson50@gmail.com

Maud Hansson                  073-342 24 82        maudhansson@hotmail.com

Anna Leander                   070-439 75 92        a_leander@hotmail.com

Anna Nyström                  070-491 28 76         anna76nystrom@gmail.com




Funktionärer MH

Beskrivare:

Laila Lindgren.  tel 070-687 56 33  laila.lindgren00@gmail.com


Testledare:

Helene Frentz. tel 073-618 61 74   h.frentz@hotmail.com

Marie Larsson. tel 070-214 27 88   marie.xit@hotmail.se

 

Figurant m avståndslek

Anna Nyström. tel 070-491 28 76  anna76@nyström@gmail.com       

Torbjörn Wedin. tel 070-625 31 84 tobbe.wedin@hotmail.se

Maria Jonsson.tel 070-600 70 37  mia.78@hotmail.se

Lena Wigren tel 070-692 86 17  lenawigren@telia.com

Lena Dahlblom. Tel070-353 85 12  lena.dahlblom@telia.com

Gunilla Innanfors tel 070-515 20 88 sanda654@hotmail.com

Jennie Roos     073-700 69 05           jennie.roos87@gmail.com

          

Figurant utan avståndslek

AnnaLena Åström. tel 070-519 73 22  annalena.astrom@telia.com

Laila Englund. tel 0297-418 14  slojd_laila@hotmail.com

Anna Leander. Tel 070-439 75 92  a_leander@hotmail.com